Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarah*Belle

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1237790

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wet Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok....I added a half can of green chile enchilada sauce and some cumin, salt, and jalapeno juice to the sour cream/mush mix. It is probably just my personal preferences, since obviously most love it."

    Reviewed Squash Casserole (Charlotte's Barclay Cafeteria)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "HOLY. COW. This was sooo good. Even my two year old ate it! I was amazed to watch him eating a veggie!! Thank you so much. My family owns a restaurant in Texas (country cookin) and this is better than theirs!!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy No Bake Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "these were okay...but I'd rather spend the 5 extra minutes to bake some REALLY delicious cookies."

    Reviewed Roger's Tortillas

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By QueenChefTC
    LinMarie says:

    "this would be good with some help....Instead of making coleslaw with miracle whip(yuck!) I'd make a southwestern coleslaw with cilantro, jalapeno, mayo, cumin and lime juice. I haven't tried it this way, but the way posted wasn't something I'd make again."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1074 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Being the lazy mom that I am, I throw all the ingredients in a large ziploc and have my kid squish it around the night before. I use dried onion-I'm lazy remember? I keep it in the fridge until dinner and put it in the pan"

    Reviewed Southern Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay but I'll stick to my mom's recipe. Don't boil a whole chicken....rub the chicken down with butter and s & p and Roast it for sunday dinner and eat the breast. throw the rest of the chicken into a large stock pot and fill it up with water- simmer it for a few hours and the dark meat will get even more tender. Cool the stock for a bit ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (17 people found this helpful) |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "deeelicious...but i'm lazy.after an hour of refridgeration I got a ziploc bag, put the dough in and got all the air out. then i rolled it into an log (inside the bag, rolling the dough on the counter) and cut circle cookies with floss.And I used margarine....(oops)Best cookie ever. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Prawn Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I needed something to go with shrimp and I had no horseradish...SO I turned to this. Glad I did! YUM. I added garlic and some seasoning salt. SO GOOD."

    Reviewed Chicken Drumsticks Pierre

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't really like this- and we usually LOVE every high rated recipe on zaar...but I think it was just my personal tastes, not the recipe. So, four stars. I actually thought while I was eating it that it would be better over mashed potatoes..."

    Reviewed Beef Soft Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By John Clotfelter
    LinMarie says:

    "these are some sissy taco's!! lol. I'm a born and raised texan, and these needed some serious help. I added chopped black olives, a tsp cumin, a tsp cayenne, and extra 1/2 tsp chili powder and a 1.2 cup chopped onion. These were okay, but if you like some heat and "real tacos" this may not be for you. Good and quick though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites