Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SarahBelle9475

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1155661

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brian's Breakfast Nachos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the PRMR game. it was delicious and probably a snack as well as a breakfast dish :) my boyfriend annihilated it. I'm lucky a got a few chips lol. def a repeater."

    Reviewed Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "I definitely loved this recipe and so did the family..even the 11 year old brother who hates mushrooms celery and the fresh parm cheese that i put on top of it lol. I also used fresh mushrooms i didnt realize how much it made though, so tonight, I'm making lasagna with the leftovers haha :)"

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt read the serving size until i actually made the cookies, which is funny because they were gone by the end of the day! They are delicious and so easy to make-"

    Reviewed Danish Wedding Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita P
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my boyfriends fathers wedding tomorrow and they're pretty darn good. i even printed out the little description and put it in the gift basket i made. I think they newly weds will love it!!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Cinnamon Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was delicious. I made it at maybe ten pm a couple days ago and was sick for the next three days :( and when i finally got up to take pictures the bread was COMPLETELY gone!! I'll hafta make it again. thanks!!"

    Reviewed Frittata Di Spaghetti (With Sausage and Mushrooms)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm Julie B's Hive's granddaughter and I was there yesterday when we all tried this recipe and it was awesome. It's funny because not even three days ago I asked what a frittata was and then she made this!! now my boyfriend wants me to make it for him!! Very good, and Very Filling :)"

    Reviewed Really Red Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "the frosting was a little difficult at first but after maybe 5 minutes of trying to get it fluffy if FINALLY started to work :) at first i was scared to try it because id never had it before but it came out ok"

    Reviewed Beef Pot Roast (Pot, Oven or Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. My first time making a pot roast and the whole family liked it, even the picky 12 year old :) i did find it a little confusing when it came to the measurements for the gravy but my boyfriends mother ran in and saved it before it got too clumpy lol. I did it in the oven."

    Reviewed Turtle Cheesecake - Quick and Easy

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Sunday dessert and everyone loved it! I like how everything went very smoothly and the steps just fell into order :) that always helps. Awesome Recipe. my first time making a homemade cheesecake too!!"

    Reviewed Maple Nut Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChristianNurse
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the family's Valentines Day breakfast and let me say they go GREAT with your coffee! when I made my first dough ball it didn't rise double size but probably once in size. but when i put them over the hot water they blew up and in the oven more. they were definitely a family pleaser. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites