Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SarahKaye

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1075452

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (23 people found this helpful) |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight for my fam. Absolutely loved it! Took the suggestions of others and coated the chicken in Cornstarch...added 1 Tbsp Cornstarch to the sauce to help thicken it while simmering, mixed in some Green Onions and served it over fresh steamed broccoli and brown rice. Yum!! Will definately be making this again, thank you!"

    Reviewed Fresh Baguette

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this bread for dinner tonight to go along with my homemade Broccoli Potato & Cheddar Soup....and YUMM!!!! It turned out super delicious. Made just as recipe instructed...except I must not have put enough water in my pan in the oven because half way through cooking I realized it had all evaporated! So...I panicked for a second...then just grab..."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  374 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these this morning! YUMMM!! Topped with fresh diced strawberries!!! mmmm mmmm good!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this wonderful recipe for dinner tonight. Made it as written...except let it simmer for 2 hours on low low heat. Served it with a crusty French Baguette. It was absolutely delicious and the fam loved it! This is definately going to be on our rotating menu! Thanks for posting this "Delish!""

    Reviewed Crock Pot Super Garlic Chicken Legs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall this was a good chicken dish. It definately made the house smell better than the chicken tasted. Not so much that I'll be rushing to make it again, but it was a good one time try. If I did it again I would definately use chicken breasts!"

    Reviewed Mexican Quinoa Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lakerdog2
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Especially love that it is super yummy and low-cal! The Quinoa was surprisingly very hard to find...but I'm glad we found it! We added jalapenos and red pepper flakes and then topped it with some hot (spicy) salsa. Next time I think we will increase the salsa in the recipe and add more jalapenos and red pepper flakes. Thanks for posting..."

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  500 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these biscuits. Make them just like the recipe states....don't over "handle" the dough or they will get tough. I usually make an extra large batch...cut the biscuits and freeze them (before you cook them). So that when I need just a couple I can pull out however many I need from the freezer. Tastes great every time!!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning - Budget Friendly Seasoning for Tacos, Burritos..

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this taco seasoning recipe...more than store brands! Give your tacos WAAYYYYYY more taste and flavoring! Ohhh sooo yummy! Will never buy a packet again!"

    Reviewed Classic Fried Catfish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love this recipe! We catch out own catfish and this is our favorite way to prepare it.The only changes that we make are that we increase the Ground Red Pepper to at least 2 teaspoons. We like it with a kick! This recipe is way better than any store bought coating you can buy."

    Reviewed Copycat Lipton's Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe instead of buying the real thing...cuz we prefer this over the real thing!! Plus, it is super easy to make!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites