Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SarahLeap

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #735107

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "These are getting rave reviews today at work. Thanks so much for posting. The glaze is a must I think, and it's not hard to make at all."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently tried this recipe to take to work, and they went over extremely well! A friend mentioned putting caramel bits in them, so I tried that the next time I made them. They were even better that way! I did have to add extra flour when I used the caramel to keep them from being flat. Thanks for this great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly a wonderful recipe for baked potatoes. All the previous reviews say exactly what I feel too. I will never bake potatoes any other way. I also use olive oil rather than canola, I feel it gives it a bit of extra flavor. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful sauce! I used it over chicken enchiladas for a supper with my best friend and her family, and her husband licked every bit of sauce up from the plate. They couldn't say enough about it! No more canned sauce for me. I did add a few shakes of hot sauce because it seemed a bit sweet, but that was just for our taste."

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  521 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful biscuits! I agree that the food processor works really well for these, because it keeps the butter from getting too warm. I make these a lot, and I'm printing the recipe again to make 3 batches for a family get together. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic Pull-Apart Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carol's Mistletoe Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister, who recommended Zaar to me, made this for us one night and we loved it! I made it a few nights later for my brother in laws and they fought over the last few bites! This is a wonderful recipe. thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Honey Bear Bakery White Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful and easy recipe. My father in law asked if I could find a white chocolate brownie recipe to make for him, and this one was just right. I'm printing it out again right now to make for him again! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Strawberry Blush Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for my best friend and she just couldn't say enough about it!! We both got nicely buzzed without realizing it. Thanks for the great recipe, I will be keeping some in my freezer too!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Like Biscuits! Really!

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #1073606
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure this is totally like Cracker Barrel, I would have to do a side by side taste test, but they sure are close. I have also been looking for some that taste like CB, and these are very good. They aren't sweet, just good and salty. I will be making many more."

    Reviewed Apple Filling for Pies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe! I was looking for just the filling since I had a crust recipe, and I'm so glad I found this. I used all 4 tbs of cornstarch because I like the filling thick. I definitely agree with others that the apple juice is necessary, I bet apple cider would be good too. I cut the nutmeg to 1/4 tsp just for personal preference. I ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites