Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SarahRIzz

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1783751

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kung Pao Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awful. Unless you like to eat hoisin out of the jar, this is awful. It needs more veggies too, like carrots and peas. But still, the flavor is overcome by hoisin and white pepper."

    Reviewed Egg Noodle Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy, but even better with sour cream at time of serving."

    Reviewed Sallie's Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By BakerNurse
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy! It's like lasagna without all the work."

    Reviewed Pad Thai With Chicken and Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! Next time I think I'll make twice the amount of sauce, as it was a little drier than I would have liked. But I loved it and will make it again."

    Reviewed Dan Dan Noodles (PF Chang Style)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive not had the restaurant version, but this was really good, and fun to make! Great find!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1388 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This needs a lot for it to even be palatable. 4 oz of pasta? Use the whole box. And it needs some onion, wine, and more seasoning. I'm super disappointed and won't make it again."

    Reviewed Fantastic Apple Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. One thing though, I wish I had put some lemon juice or something in with the apples because the following day they had turned black and weren't too appetizing, lol. I forgot to layer the topping, but it was still very tasty!"

    Reviewed Salmon Risotto

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good! My first time making risotto and boy do you have to cook the hell out of it! But all the fresh ingredients (big, pretty piece of salmon, basil, parmesan, toasted pine nuts, etc.) make all the difference. I like it!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "If you want a diet cookie, these aren't bad. I used Splenda instead of sugar. The only thing keeping these together is the egg, so they are very soft. Not my favorite by a long stretch though."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really, pretty good! Wish I had the foresight to have added some veggies, as this was just meat and rice. But still good. Next time will for sure add an onion, some carrots, snow peas, etc. I panicked that the sauce was very runny but after it sat a while it thickened up fine."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites