Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarahgilb

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #623866

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By mahatfield
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my sisters birthday. This was super easy and so yummy (she let me have a piece)"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  288 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "So YUMMY!! I made these tonight because I was in the mood for peanut butter cookies. They were so good. I also used butter instead of crisco and for some extra yummy-ness, I added some milk chocolate chips. I also used a larger cookie scoop instead of rolling them into balls. I ended up baking them for about 17 minutes since they were larger. They..."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for our early Thanksgiving dinner and everyone loved them. I will also be making them for this years Christmas dinner. I've passed the recipe to my mother in law who said she has been making these every week for my father in law. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Salad for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo good and easy. I made it for a Ladies Night out party and everyone else seemed to enjoy it also. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By kzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I made them with dried cranberrys, raisins and flax seeds. Mine didn't hold together like a granola bar does so I'll have to figure out what I did wrong but it was still really good. My 2 year old loves them also which I like since their pretty healthy."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1086 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best meatloaf I have EVER had!!! My 2 year old son who won't eat hardly anything loved it. I did what someone suggested and I sauted the onions with a little bit of olive oil. I will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By jokenmar
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so easy!! I took the leftovers to my parents house 2 days after making it and it seemed to be even better. Everyone that tried it really liked it. I will make this one again. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! Next time I will double the recipe and put the other half in a freezer bag for a quick dinner. Just thaw it in the fridge and stick it in the oven for a quick meal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites