Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarann63

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #81334

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Air Buns (Rolls)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Sweet Baboo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have baked buns for many years and tried many recipes and I think this is the best recipe I have ever tried!! Made my first batch yesterday and have another one rising right now. I will definitely be making them again and will double the recipe for a bigger batch:)"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe 3 times and it has been awesome every time. I had more servings so doubled everything except the olive oil. I didn't have fresh parsley so used dried and it was fine. I will be trying this recipe with other kinds of fish!"

    Reviewed Pickled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Wanted to try making some pickled eggs so used this recipe and we really like it. I didn't have beet juice so added a cup of water to the brine and I'm glad I did because I think they would be pretty tart full strength. In my second batch I sliced the onions instead of chopping so they are easier to get out of the jar. This amount of brine is more..."

    Reviewed Award-Winning Butter Tarts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times to rave reviews every time. Love it!! I always double the recipe and put in 24 purchased 3" shells.( Fit perfectly on a large cookie sheet) I have just used raisins but need to try with the walnuts as I am sure that would be yummy, too."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lezlie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a yummy recipe! I also added a (sugar-free) raspberry jello to the rhubarb mixture and it turned out so good. Next time I may cut back on the sugar a bit because the added jello makes it pretty sweet. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "I 1� timed this recipe to make it big enough for a 9X13 pan. It is great, so yummy. I followed the other suggestions to increase the sugar in the sauce. I have been enjoying it without ice cream but know it would be so good with some."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was a big hit with the group I served it to this evening. I 1 and a half timed the recipe and baked it in a 9X13 pan. Worked well. I know you can't use 1 1/2 eggs--just used two."

    Reviewed Short Ribs With Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for supper and it was delicious. I took the ribs directly from the freezer to the oven so baked them longer-probably close to 3� hours. I didn't have cider vinegar so used part regular and part rice. The sauce smelled sharp but was very yummy."

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these. I didn't have mozzarella cheese so used part cheddar and part parmesan. They definitely took longer than 10 minutes to bake. Closer to 20. Good!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I am pleased with this recipe. I doubled it and added a chopped apple. The only thing I didn't double was the nutmeg because I find it overpowering sometimes. I got 12 large and 12 mini muffins by doubling the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites