Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Sarci~

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #195859

    From La Crosse, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Next time I'll do spicy sausage."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad. I think I will return to these in January when I start sticking to a healthier eating plan."

    Reviewed Quick Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Very quick. A perfect keeper!"

    Reviewed Best Brunch Egg Bake!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit when I brought it to work for our Friday staff breakfast. I used fresh dill, broccoli, and green pepper. I'm going to try it using egg whites; if it works I'll have a new healthy favorite."

    Reviewed Dr. Pepper Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Grimm's Restaurant Tales
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I used ground chicken, diet coke, and black beans instead. This soup is a "keeper.""

    Reviewed Charred Sugar and Chili Crusted Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MSMD310
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and very quick! The boyfriend loved it."

    Reviewed Chicken Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By 68Ranchero
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and Yummy. My boyfriend has asked me to make it three times already. "

    Reviewed Polish Sausage and Cabbage Soup/Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I didn't have caraway seeds, so I followed the reccomendation of garlic and coriander. I also only put 3 cups of broth in for a thicker soup. Next time I think I'll try bigger chunks of cabbage instead of the mix. I'm e-mailing this receipe to my Dad right now. "

    Reviewed Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AMAZING. I've made the muffins several times, and this morning the receipe fell behind a heavy dresser. I went online immediatly to locate my review and print--- and I realized I never rated it!!! I should have given feedback months ago; They are my FAVORITE."

    Reviewed Green Chilie Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. It came up on my "crockpot" search, so I decided I might as well try doing a slow cook version. I added the sour cream, a cup of rice, and corn to the pot ten minutes before serving. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites