Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Saremca

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #75973

    From Sylvania, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Udny Arms Sticky Toffee Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By AHales
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I've made this twice and both times it was very good. The second time around I added a bit of salt to the sauce, as my grandma always insisted that sweet things need a bit of salt to round out their flavor. I baked the cake for 30 minutes after reading the other reviews and it was perfectly done and very moist. My children really loved ..."

    Reviewed Vegan Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I made this for my vegan daughter for Thanksgiving this year and she loved it, as did the all of the meat eaters who tried it. They couldn't believe they were eating tofu.E asked me if I could add peanut butter to the filling because she thinks it would taste like a Reese's PB cup, so I think I will try adding a bit of PB the next t..."

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best biscuits I've ever made. They taste just like the biscuits my uncle used to make for us when we visited him every summer. They are light and flaky and delicious, and the buttermilk makes a big difference in the flavor."

    Reviewed 'ohana Breakfast Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Luvfood
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! It reminds us of being in WDW and eating at 'Ohana.I'll be making this bread frequently. Everyone enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Aunt Charolette's Calico Baked Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By rechelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! I normally don't care for baked beans, but these are delicious. We love them as a side dish or even as a main dish over rice.Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Really simple to make and very tasty. My kids all loved it, and so did my husband."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mexican Pizza - Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Mexican Pizza is my husband's favorite menu item from Taco Bell. It's great that I can make this for him at home now. He swears he cannot tell the difference between the two.Thanks for such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Tally Ho Tomato Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom always served this with ham on Christmas and Easter. It is a local favorite for sure."

    Reviewed Hot Meat Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AMDmtmom
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband LOVED this. I added extra jalapenos and Tabasco for him. He likes things spicy. This is WAY better than a similar dip I made for him with velveeta and canned chili."

    Reviewed Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Great waffles. We bought a new Belgian waffle maker and these were the first waffles I made. Everyone loved them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites