Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SargesMom

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #748414

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome pie! This has got to be one of the easiest recipes ever and it has a wonderful flavor that can't be beat! Next time, I think I'm going to use fresh key lime juice and add some lime zest to it. YUMMY GOODNESS!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Taco Roll-Ups - OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! We loved this. I used the wrong kind of bread dough and it was difficult to work with. But OH MY GOSH these were tasty. I added cream cheese as the bottom layer before adding the meat and cheese and it was tasty. Next time I'm going to add more cream cheese, and a bit more garlic to the beef mixture. Very yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed World's Best Pumpkin Bread Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By YoungCake
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous bread. OMG it was wonderful, easy to make and absolutely delicious. Thank you so much!!!!"

    Reviewed Granny Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe. It actually reminded me a lot of Tres Leches, with the consistency of it and a bit of the taste. It went over very well at a BBQ. Thanks for a nice recipe that I will make again."

    Reviewed Shrimp Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very nice. I think the shrimp might have gotten a little lost in it. I used baby shrimp as directed. I did add garlic, salt, pepper, and some Old Bay in it to help it a bit. Overall, a nice salad. My DH certainly liked it a lot."

    Reviewed Green Chile Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By longhornmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! I changed it a bit, I added salt, pepper, garlic powder, cumin (just a smidge); and I used rotisserie chicken because I was in a rush. It was good and my husband and a coworker really enjoyed it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Enchilada Casserole With Doritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite tasty! Very, very easy to make and fast!"

    Reviewed Dog Food Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously, did the previous reviewer believe this was for a dog for real? It's clearly just a super yummy PEOPLE dessert. I'm going to make it this weekend. Sounds decadent! Thanks."

    Reviewed Simple Ranch House Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night. Didn't have any sage, so I had to leave that out. But boy oh boy, my husband said this was the best meatloaf he ever had. The only other thing I did a little different was I added some shredded cheddar and colby jack cheese (about 3/4 cup) to it when I mixed it. YUMM-O! Thanks for sharing your recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy. I don't know what I did wrong or if these just weren't our thing, but they did not turn out at all. My husband wouldn't even eat them and he'll pretty well eat anything. Sorry. Just not for us."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites