Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarinaw

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #495679

    From Lake Stevens, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas...white Sauce...rich!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By vrvrvr
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight, added rice with the chicken and DH & I just loved it. Thinking next time around might add some corn and tomatoes to it."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good soup! I love how fast it cooked up. I didn't have the Cubed potatoes so I did use the shredded ones, and really liked it. I am thinking about next time adding some corn and tomatoes. :) Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken & Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Was really good, i also used 2 cans of cream of chicken, and added a splash of white wine. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Scallop Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Sensational! Thank you for sharing. I left out the Onion, & roasted red peppers & used Garlic Salt instead of salt & the cloves. Also added a 1/2 cup of Fontina Cheese. Thank you for this recipe, it was a big hit in my home."

    Reviewed Simple Grilled Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband & I loved these. We used 2 tbs of butter & 1 tbs olive oil; and served them with pork tenderloin. Thank you very much!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot French Dip Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Chaya Madre
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this Saturday night with french rolls & swiss & on the side if we didn't want the roll I made Garlic Mashed Potatoes & it was amazing. Thank you for sharing. My husband brought it to work that night & everyone wanted to know the recipe."

    Reviewed Filipino Beef Adobo With Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "This meal was wonderful; I have been searching for a recipe since my husband returned from Afghanistan. I did cut the pepper in 1/2 & only let it sit for 1 hour; not the suggested two. THANK YOU SO MUCH!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Captain
    LinMarie says:

    "We both loved this. I changed it up a bit & slice up the ham & use shredded cheese to mix it up and then place on the chicken. Tastes wonderful."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Saute

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I omitted the potatoes & used jasmine rice instead. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Skewered Ground Meat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes just like what I had when I was a nanny for an Iraqi family. Thank you! I really enjoyed this, DH thought it tasted like Meatloaf. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites