Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sartreana

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #813262

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Yogurt-Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Elodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, can't go wrong! I added lemon zest, just a squeeze of lemon juice and chopped strawberries at the last minute. I also sprinkled sugar on top before baking which turned out really nice... and I used vanilla flavored yogurt. Baked at the temperature suggested, but then turn it a bit higher at the end for the sugar on top. I used a ..."

    Reviewed Rocket, Ricotta and Potato Frittata

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I didn't use bacon but added sun dried tomatoes and it was delicious! Thanks a lot for posting."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By debora ingram
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I added shredded coconut, cardamom and ground ginger."

    Reviewed Curry Chicken with Coconut and Peanuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I didn't have any bouillion and used instead 2 cups of coconut milk and 1 cup of water. I followed the suggestion and added some chilies which went really well! I also added a teaspoon of brown sugar to give it a 'round' taste. Delicious! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  1176 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Just perfect! Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Carrot Souffle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! So easy and delicious! I mixed all ingredients in a blender and followed the recipe to the letter but I used margarine instead of butter. It came out just perfect! Thank you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. So moist!! If it seems the center is not cooked after 30 min, just let it some extra 10 min low heat. Followed the recipe and only subbed coffee for boiling water. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Vegan Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lt. Amy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I can't find soft tofu in Buenos Aires so I subbed with orange juice and half the dry ingredients. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are excellent!! Followed the recipe but used 1 egg instead of the egg sub and demerara sugar and they came out great! I just added a teaspoon of cinnamon and vanilla extract. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tom Ka Kai (Thai Coconut Chicken Soup)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Gatorbek
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe! i substituted chicken with tilapia fillets and it was delicious!! thanks for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites