Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Satyne

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1620171

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    282 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken With Tomato Chocolate Sauce - Mole Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely stunning! I did make one or two subs based on availability, but I was really pleased with the result. For the almond butter, I just used regular butter and it was fine. For the Harissa, I made it from Recipe #10251 and it was lovely. For allspice, I just used chinese 5 spice. Everything else per recipe and served on rice. I'll be l..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken, Tomato and White Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Jyga
    LinMarie says:

    "I cheated and used our pressure cooker. Used frozen chicken cut into bits and six cups of stock, no bullion. Didn't make any changes to ingredients. Recommend giving it time to reduce as apparently 6 cups is a bit much, but we were hungry and it tasted just fine anyway."

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Leek Bake (1 Point)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mama2boys
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy, our leeks were very flavourful. Added rosemary, oregano, sage and fennel seeds and a little dijon mustard to season it and I think that really complimented the veggies. We also added some pre cooked parsnips and used the chicken stock we cooked the parsnips in instead of the water. A lovely dish."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Stir Fried With Holy Basil (Gai Pad Graprow)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been eyeing this recipe off for ages and finally got to make it. It's delicious. I used chicken mince since I had that on hand. Had to use sweet basil (fresh!) and lime juice in place of the leaves. I used approx 1T of the fish oil and it tasted perfect, so I opted to not add any more.

    Thanks for sharing such an..."

    Reviewed Gnocchi With Sausage and Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so good. We used frozen spinach, but otherwise made as written, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for dinner tonight, added some carrots, but otherwise made as written, very nice and plenty of leftovers for during the week. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken & Broccoli Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to review this last week. I didn't have tomatoes so I used some tomato sauce and tomato paste in the sauce. It was very flavourful and we really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pasta E Fagioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy and I loved how many vegies I could get into this. I also included some green beans and silverbeet and used some homemade chilli sauce instead of the flakes.

    Served with some buttered toast. Feeling delightfully full now, but not all that guilty hehe."

    Reviewed Lemon Raspberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to put together and lovely to eat. I used the sour cream/milk combo and subbed lemon essance for lemon use. Also added a dash of vanilla essence and some chia seeds to use them up."

    Reviewed Kale and Ginger Stir Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites