Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Satyne

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1620171

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    287 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Pancetta, Rosemary, and Lemon

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I used speck, diced and fried. Used carrots for crunch instead of celery since I didn't want to go to the shops for one thing. I love how tart the dressing was, what a nice way to do potato salad on a hot day. Thanks. Made for CCC photo tag."

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine was a delcious gooey mess, so I am going to withold a rating until I can figure out why. I ended up baking for nearly 45 minutes and it still didn't end up where I wanted it. Will try again though as the batter was divine and I"m still going to eat said gooey mess lol."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Gnocchi With Goats Cheese and Wilted Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By An_Net
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I used my mincer attachment on Kitchenaid to do the potatoes, worked a charm. I didn't have scales so did two cups of flour, plus extra flour until I got a dough I was happy with. Could definitely get away with less cheese, but totally delicious and mostly an easy recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Stuffed With Artichokes Lemon and Goats Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious, but I won't scare you with a photo. I certainly need some practice with stuffing breasts hahaha. Wonderful flavours, made as written, very happy overall and looking forward to trying again when I have better skills. Thanks for a lovely recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint No-Bake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ninna
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm really sorry to say this, but the cheesecake wouldn't set. I added lemon juice (minimum amount) but even then it was quite lemony and overpowered the choc mint. I'm a bit disappointed with this. I eventually just froze it but even then it just isn't the right texture. Sorry."

    Reviewed Chicken With Tomato Chocolate Sauce - Mole Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely stunning! I did make one or two subs based on availability, but I was really pleased with the result. For the almond butter, I just used regular butter and it was fine. For the Harissa, I made it from Recipe #10251 and it was lovely. For allspice, I just used chinese 5 spice. Everything else per recipe and served on rice. I'll be l..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken, Tomato and White Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jyga
    LinMarie says:

    "I cheated and used our pressure cooker. Used frozen chicken cut into bits and six cups of stock, no bullion. Didn't make any changes to ingredients. Recommend giving it time to reduce as apparently 6 cups is a bit much, but we were hungry and it tasted just fine anyway."

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Leek Bake (1 Point)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mama2boys
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy, our leeks were very flavourful. Added rosemary, oregano, sage and fennel seeds and a little dijon mustard to season it and I think that really complimented the veggies. We also added some pre cooked parsnips and used the chicken stock we cooked the parsnips in instead of the water. A lovely dish."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Stir Fried With Holy Basil (Gai Pad Graprow)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been eyeing this recipe off for ages and finally got to make it. It's delicious. I used chicken mince since I had that on hand. Had to use sweet basil (fresh!) and lime juice in place of the leaves. I used approx 1T of the fish oil and it tasted perfect, so I opted to not add any more.

    Thanks for sharing such an..."

    Reviewed Gnocchi With Sausage and Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so good. We used frozen spinach, but otherwise made as written, thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites