Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SaucyCook

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #674454

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp, and Sausage Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend made this recently and I loved it. I had to have the recipe. I made it yesterday and my dh loved it too. This is a keeper and a go-to. Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the chicken! My husband and I will be eating this again soon and will probably serve when people visit. Good stuff."

    Reviewed Balsamic Glazed Chicken With Spring Onion Mash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner. It's not easy to find Spring Onions for the recipe, so I substituted. Also, I had to buy a huge can of tomato puree for just 1 tblsp. I did enjoy the taste and flavors but am doubtful I'll make it again. My DH is cleaning up and feels it was a lot of pans and equipment to get this done. I added more butter and ..."

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By smellyvegetarian
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meal! I just made this and even my husband loved it and he doesn't like green peppers (or so he thinks). Very easy and wonderful flavors meld, you won't miss any extra calories. Enjoy! Thanks Smellyvegan!"

    Reviewed Blend of the Bayou

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The MysticWood
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves this casserole... he's a real meat-and-potatoes man. When this is ready to serve we like to add some shredded cheddar on top. Good stuff!"

    Reviewed Penne With Salmon Puttanesca

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I think I might add some sundried tomatoes next time, for a bit more tang. It just takes 30 minutes to get this baby done. A great and different way to have salmon. Yum!"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  194 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed these potato wedges very much! So easy to make! I used Kraft's Grate it Fresh Parmesan and it worked just fine. Everything mixed up well in the bowl and I used a brush to cover the potatoes. These are a nice upgrade from french fries!"

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "They Salmon Patties turned out pretty good. They could use a little more zip, maybe more red pepper flakes, or something to zip them up a bit. Used lemon at the table and that helped a little. Overall, we enjoyed and will make again. Thanks Mary!"

    Reviewed Chinese New Year Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother-in-law gave me this recipe about 15 years ago, I think she got it through school (teaching). It's very easy and tasty. I like small pieces so often just throw the veggies in a food processor, and it's easier that way too. I also like more soy sauce than the recipe calls for."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites