Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SavedbyGrace

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #486229

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Biscuit Topping for Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JoyceJoann
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The best pot pie topping I have ever tasted...and so quick and easy to make. I think I put a little too much topping on my last pot pie as it soaked up almost all of the liquid. It tasted great, but in the future I will either cut down a bit on the topping or add extra liquid to make up for it. :-)
    Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lemon Tea Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe! I've been making these for years from a BHG cookbook. I was glad to find that someone posted it online since I don't have the book anymore. One thing I remember doing differently is adding a topping to the cookie for more lemon flavor. Just mix a little sugar and lemon juice together (not sure of the ratio) and brush ov..."

    Reviewed Mexican Hot Cocoa Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe! It has a very interesting spicy flavor...very good and not too sweet. I will definitely be using this recipe for many gifts this year!!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free " Like Campbells " Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By All about pies in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup with grilled cheese sanwiches! Very simple and cheap, definitely a keeper! It is a little bit plain for those who like more flavor, but this is a great basic recipe to play with. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! These were awesome! I added about 3/4 cup crushed graham crackers and a little extra butter to my crust. These were way too easy to make to be able to taste so good!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are great! I followed the recipe exactly, except I used half white flour and half whole wheat. The cocoa masks the "healthy" taste of the whole wheat. :-)It's a good thing this recipe makes so much dough!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! These are so easy to put together and they make GREAT freezer meals! I like to melt cheese over mine and serve with a little salsa and sour cream on top. Thanks for the recipe, Miss Annie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites