Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sayster

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #209266

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Indian Sunflower Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By KeriLou
    LinMarie says:

    "great! i used almond extract and threw in a handful of raisins. so chewy and crunchy, not to sweet!"

    Reviewed Barbie Birthday Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By DbKnadler
    LinMarie says:

    "I have fond memories of this cake from when I was little. I think my mom wrapped up Barbie's legs in aluminum foil before putting her in her "dress.""

    Reviewed Fried Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "my little brother has loved this for years, and now I make it for my husband on occasion."

    Reviewed Steamed Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kizzikate
    LinMarie says:

    "A good, easy way to do squash. I had to use Mrs. Dash because that's all I had. Added a pinch of salt and a little more margarine for DH!"

    Reviewed Cristobal's Baja Style Tuna Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Crazy Christobal
    LinMarie says:

    "yummmy!! I made these tonight and DH and I loved them! I left out the jalapeno peppers and walnuts because I didn't have any, and had to sub regular onions for the green onions and chives. Also, I baked in the oven instead of frying in butter. Used a peach salsa in the sauce and the flavor was great with the tuna cake. thanks!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese and Jelly Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "i loved this as a kid as well. The only thing you SHOULDNT try to do with these is make them in advance--in elementary school, my cream cheese and jelly sandwich always had soggy bread by the time lunch rolled around!"

    Reviewed Fluffy White Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom makes seven minute icing for her pound cakes, and we've always loved it. It's great to see it again here! My husband licked the mixers clean when I made it the other day. I love it with almond extract too."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter/Corn Flakes Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We've made these with my grandmother since we were little. They're great."

    Reviewed Ants on a log

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Monkeygirl1628
    LinMarie says:

    "I was about to post this recipe. What a great childhood memory!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Chinese Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "i loved this! made a big batch and ate it for about 5 days straight"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites