Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Scarlett516

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #618715

    Flag as Inappropriate

    222 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and tasted pretty good. I also felt like there was something not quite right for my tastes, like they are missing something."

    Reviewed Ultimate Cookies and Cream Lovers Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Topher
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent! The only thing I would change is to make half the amount of frosting. I had a ton leftover for my cupcakes."

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good but took a lot of chili powder to give the tomato sauce any flavor. I might try cutting back on the tomato sauce and using enchilada sauce next time."

    Reviewed Decorator Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great! I'm out of practice with decorating so I wish I'd added more milk to make it spread easier."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Chef 5oh
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this! I made as directed."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1618 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Lactation Cookies by Noel Trujillo

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By BridgetMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I just ate my first few so I can't speak to their effectiveness yet, but I'm sick and noticed a drop in my supply so I'm hoping these will do the trick!"

    Reviewed Haddock Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Allyoop
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. I made the full amount of the sauce and only made 1lb haddock and didn't really seem like much sauce so I feel it could use a bit more. I liked the addition of the ketchup to the breading. My husband and I enjoyed this very much!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, quick, and easy!"

    Reviewed Heather's Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, simple, and tasty. I just wish it had a bit of ginger."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites