Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ScarlettWannaB

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1090737

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sinfully Easy and Delicious Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a Betty Crocker Cherry Chip Cake Mix, Dark Chocolate Chunks and Light Sour Cream(it's all I had in the fridge). Couldn't have been easier, I forgot to grease the cookie sheet with the first batch though so they got a little burnt on the bottom. Very cake like and fluffy. I think if I were to make them again I'd try with regular sour crea..."

    Reviewed Nestle' Oatmeal Scotchies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "According to the teenage boys that ate them. "These cookies are boss.""

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this on several occasions and love it myself but I also have tons of people asking for the recipe too. Great for a brunch or breakfast."

    Reviewed Super Fantastic Cinnamon Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Quest4ZBest
    LinMarie says:

    "I've done this several times with 1/2 cup of butter instead of a third. They always taste great and I will never buy cinnamon rolls again. You can even freeze them prior to baking and then leave them in the oven overnight to rise so they are ready to bake first thing in the morning. I also use a different frosting since my husband doesn't like ..."

    Reviewed Easy Caramel

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Stephyloulou
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this caramel for making caramel apples. If you don't cook it long enough it's way too soft for wrapping."

    Reviewed Crescent Roll Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Lovin' the 'Zaar
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice now and both times they turned out great. You really need to watch the time in the oven though because they go from very light to dark brown real quick. I set my timer for ten minutes and then just watch them for the next couple to make sure they come out perfect."

    Reviewed Erna's Apple Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. I made these for a bridal brunch and everyone loved them."

    Reviewed My Famous Chocolate Covered Cherries

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine never look that pretty but they sure taste great. I've wowed many people with this recipe for two years in a row now. I've even used semi-sweet chocolate chips in a double boiler with a little bit of shortening to cover them. That might be why they don't turn out as pretty."

    Reviewed Peppermint Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these on three different occasions and every time they've turned out well. They taste kind of like junior mints and they always get eaten quick."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites