Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sccuddlers

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #234275

    From Fort Mill, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "made these with my daughter and her friend last night. We followed the recipe exactly and they came out perfect!"

    Reviewed Low Carb White Castle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "It really did take like white castle, but not as greasy. I didn't need to add salt to the meat. I think I'll have to try freezing next time. My only suggestion is that I think it should serve 6-8 instead of 4. That cuts the calorie count down considerably and my family was plenty happy with that size serving."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "I tripled this recipe using egg substitue instead of egg whites and adding a bit of splenda. They cook up just like regular pancakes, bubbles and all. While it does not taste quite like a pancake, it is very good. I would describe the taste more akin to french toast. Will definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FourPolkadots
    LinMarie says:

    "Seemed a bit chemically tasting to me, probably from the high amount of baking powder. It is an okay recipe and definitely makes very fluffy, tall pancakes - but won't be using it again."

    Reviewed Tender Whole Wheat Yogurt Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "The fluffiest whole wheat pancakes I've ever had. I followed the recipe exactly. They are a bit eggier than normal pancakes, but absolutely delicious! We will be making these again and again."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to recipe for pot pie! It is not as complicated as it sounds and you can't beat the results!"

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and yummy! A big hit with the whole family."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  295 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes the perfect pork tenderloin, just as the name implies. I used this recipe numerous times and it never fails to please!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Penne Rustica by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Ms Ladybug
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good!!!! I made this for Valentines day and am still getting requests for it in May. Everyone loved it!!!!!"

    Reviewed Beer-Braised Rabbit (Or Chicken) for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My first time cooking rabbit and I am sure it would have been good as chicken too. Great flavor just a little sweet. Made a very good sauce. Will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites