Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Schutte

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #630061

    From Alameda, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Savory Steak Seasoning (for all types of meat)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a big winner. I won't grill a steak or chicken again without this seasoning. Good Stuff!!"

    Reviewed Best BBQ Sauce You'll Ever Taste (Southwest)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this two weekends in a row now, and it was a big hit both times. So far I've tried it on Chicken and BBQ Oysters. My wife used the leftover sauce from the prior week to make BBQ Baked Beans. This stuff is great!"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  263 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight with couscous as suggested. This is a keeper. Thanks for the tip."

    Reviewed Grilled Steak Soft Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We are having a heat wave here in the San Francisco Bay Area and wanted a Mexican meal without heating up the kitchen. Made it just as it says, and it was a hit with the family. It's so simple, we may never do the ground beef tacos again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Homemade Drain Cleaner and Declogger

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The wife asked me to stop and get drain cleaner on the way home from work. I forgot. I'm glad I did. I remembered seeing the last review recently. It might take more than suggested depending on the clog, but I'm fairly certain this will work to clear even your toughest clog. Thanks for the great post!"

    Reviewed Marinade for Grilled Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit last night with the wife's family. I'm going to try it again on my chicken as well. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Congo Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly the way my mom used to make these when I was a kid. They were my favorite. Now that I have my own kids, I asked my mom for the recipe. I was just about to post it, but did a quick check to see if it was already here. I'm glad the highest rated Congo Bar Recipe was the one that mom used to make!!!"

    Reviewed S'Mores (Microwave)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "My brother and I used to do this as kids, and now my kids are doing it as well. The only reason I don't give it a full 5 stars is because there is no replacing that chared marshmallow flavor when you heat it over an open fire."

    Reviewed Turkey Black Bean Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm looking foward to left overs for lunch! This is relativly easy chili to make, and it's quicker than most. Instead of using canned chilies, I choped whole chili pepers (2 oz. instead of 4oz.). Also, I forgot to add the green onions (would have been good), but I did top with a couple of avacado slices."

    Reviewed Grilled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By alijen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Wouldn't be affraid to serve this to guests. I added fresh chives, and served it on top of a tomato slice. I used a chipotle salsa too. I'll be doing this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites