Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ScorpioLuvstoCook

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #600937

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Rice Krispies (Crispy) Treats

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the best I've ever tasted - that i've made! I only made 2 changes - I added an extra cup of rice krispies and made them with chocolate rice krispies... I even tried to hide a few - NOPE, my kids found them and ate them all - no leftovers and now they are bugging for more.... Thanks for posting! =)"

    Reviewed Super Simple Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this 10 thumbs up - My husband, 3 kids and myself love it. no hassles, it was perfect. I followed everything and I added carrots, potatoes, mushrooms, onion, thyme & rosemary... made it with green beans. THIS IS A KEEPER... will make again soon... thanks for posting... =)"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very easy and good. put it over pumpkin cup cakes. Will make again...thanks for the post...ScorpioLuvstoCook!"

    Reviewed Southern Pride Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this for my daughter's final in school - Aced it! :) My husband and kids enjoyed it. I LOVED IT because it's a recipe that I did not have to buy anything extra, I had all at home... Next time I make it there will be chili beans to enjoy it with... Jiffy is not coming in my house anymore... LOLThanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1061 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "The cookies overall were great! I added 1/8 teaspoon of cinnamon. Next time I will dissolve the kosher salt first as I tasted a kosher salt crystal on a few cookies my family and I ate... :) Thanks for the post :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Chili and Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By onlyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't even done cooking it and it already had a great flavor. only thing I changed is I added less than 1/4 cup of chili powder and added a few chipotle pepers, not the whole can. It a great New Year's Eve hit! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Birria

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By davinandkennard
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this very tasty recipe - it was right on. I made it with the goat's meat. The only thing I did not due it pour the tomatoes broth with it. That was changing my flavor when I tested it. Now if you can just tell me how to make the salsa that goes on the side, that would have made it perfect..."

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, only thing it needs more then minutes cooking time after the five minutes of each side cooking time. I placed them in the toaster over under toast for an additional fifteen minutes just to make sure the pinkness was gone on the rest of the chicken. Also, next time I will use more season salt and/or salt for our taste."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrels White Gravy (Request)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids loved it, taste best over biscuits then it did over the mashed potatoes. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites