Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Scotland0303

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #292883

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broil a Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kimc12
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed this recipe last night with a 2" thick bison filet. It turned out perfect. - Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely easy and extremely tasty. Thank you."

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a complete winner. I didn't change anything. Simple and tasty and I love that in a recipe."

    Reviewed Spinach Salad With Pepper Jelly Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. And the vinaigrette is amazing - I used it with some melted garlic butter and marinaded my skinless turkey breasts in it the other night. People could not stop raving about how great it tasted.Thank you for this recipe"

    Reviewed The Day After Thanksgiving Turkey Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just what I was looking for. My husband asked why I would need a recipe for a turkey stir fry? Then he ate it and said, "Ah, now I know why, this is great." Thank you."

    Reviewed Rack of Lamb With Chive Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first rack of lamb that I have cooked and thank you for this recipe. The crust was amazing...the sauce was amazing (I used the sauce on all of my meal, not just the lamb, it was so good! I only changed the way I cooked it in the over e.g., I cooked it on the highest oven setting for 10 minutes and then I turned the oven completely of..."

    Reviewed Herbed Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the 2nd time I am using this recipe. Although, I am slightly changing it this time. The first time I did not change the recipe at all and it was fantastic. But I wanted a twist this time and I added a bit of honey and some fresh squeezed lime and orange juice with all the other ingredients. It's so good either way. You can't go wrong ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites