Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Scott1265

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158087

    From Columbus

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Toasted Coconut Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By SoCalCookerGal
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so delicious it is a little hard to believe the recipe came from Cooking Light. I will use this recipe again and again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "SO simple and so satisfying. I used chunky peanut butter for a little added texture."

    Reviewed Peach-custard Kuchen

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this recipe several times over the past year; each time with great success. I have also played around with the recipe and gotten equally good results. A couple of suggestions - 1)substitute apples for the peaches and 2) use 4 individual tart pans instead of an 8X8 pan for special dinners."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  179 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is incredible! I was a little worried that since the chicken is not marinated the flavors may be lacking - but that was just wrong. I used fresh snap peas from the garden and served this over lo mein noodles for an excellent quick dinner."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1066 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been a meatloaf fan, but I am now thanks to this recipe. The texture is great and the sauce even better. I have made it twice in the past two months, as written, with the only alteration being the addition of 3-4 slices of bacon on top."

    Reviewed Pollo Asado

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great quick easy recipe that delivers a flavorful grilled chicken. I am anxious to use the leftovers to make burritos."

    Reviewed Baton Rouge Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By daisygrl64
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted a different recipe for wings and this did not disappoint. Marinating the wings overnight was the only change I made to the recipe. The wings had a great flavor with a little kick . Initially they did not crisp up as much as I expected they would so I baked them a little longer than stated in the recipe."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kerena
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving biscuits and gravy and this definitely filled that desire. I loved the extra flavor that the bacon, garlic and onions added to "regular" sausage gravy, but next time I make this I will definitely omit the salt."

    Reviewed Inside-Out Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Based on the other reviews, I used 1 cup of beef bouillon instead of 1/2 cup of water. I also mixed the ingredients together (except the cheese) rather than layering them. It worked perfectly to create a quick, tasty dinner."

    Reviewed Lemon Pie in a Blender

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredibly easy and tasty. I sprinkled powdered sugar over the top after baking. The pie reminded me of lemon bars, but was much easier to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites