Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ScrappieDoo

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #518168

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Pesto

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making pesto, due to the ridiculous amount of basil growing in my garden! I whipped up a batch tonight to freeze for later use. So simple and so tasty! Glad I found this recipe!"

    Reviewed Sausage and Cheese Breakfast Cups - South Beach Diet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy! We make up a double batch of these on Sundays for quick breakfasts the following week. Pop two of these in the microwave and enjoy with a glass of V8. So many possible variations."

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Singing Mimi
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I also make a similar version with vanilla extract and ricotta cheese blended in. These aren't even close to being too sweet...I'm thinking maybe people used the splenda packets instead of granular/baking splenda? I like to keep these in the freezer and take out a couple at a time. They are very tasty while still slightly frozen."

    Reviewed Firecracker Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Whewwww-weee! These have got some kick! Just how we like it! So easy to make too! Made exactly as directed. Will definitely be making these again. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Hubby couldn't get his paws off of these while waiting for our steaks to grill. First thing he said was, "why haven't you made these before???" I'll definitely be making these again. So easy and flavorful and they smell amazing while cooking!"

    Reviewed Wayne's Pickled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I'm never making plain pickled eggs again! Made exactly as written. Love the addition of the garlic and bay leaves. I think next time I'll add a bit more garlic for more flavor. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ww Turkey and Cheddar Burgers (7 Points)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "I grilled these up on the BBQ and they turned out so good! I made them exactly as directed. The zucchini makes them really moist. I think next time I might add in a little garlic powder with the salt and pepper. A really great recipe, and easy too!"

    Reviewed Barbara's Chinese Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By rickoholic83
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I loved everything about it! I used blancpage's idea and added shredded carrot for color. I also added some enoki mushrooms for texture. I tossed the sauce with some Nasoya brand Chinese-Style Noodles. I let everything sit for about 4 hours before digging in (boy, was this difficult to do!) and the flavors were perfectly blended. I can'..."

    Reviewed Corny Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By gertc96
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Corny Salad, how do I love thee...let me count the ways! YUM!!! The tangy dressing was spectacular. So many different flavors in one bite...tangy, sweet, spicy. I made a single serving, so I estimated the amounts, but everything turned out perfectly."

    Reviewed Pina Colada Quinoa

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe as is and wow, what a delightful change from the usual oatmeal for breakfast! It was my first time having quinoa as a sweet meal. Just a nice hint of coconut combined with the wonderful sweetness of the pineapple. I'm glad hubby is out of town so I can have this all to myself! :) I'm definitely making this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites