Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sara Kate

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153955

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Vegetable Garlic Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly delicious!!! However, I used 1 1/4 lb of ground chuck. Can't imagine it with just 1/2 lb. The only other tweeks was I added roughly 2 cups of v8 juice, just because I had it... and only 4 potatoes.

    Anyways, I will discard other vegetable beef recipes I have tried, as this is perfect!

    Th..."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe. although i did tweak it a little.. i used 4 cans of beans - chili, northern, pinto & kidney.. i did drain 2 of the cans of beans & used the broth from 2. but i added @ 2 cups of spicy V8 juice. and 1 more can of tomatos. will make this recipe again, and again ;)"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Fresh Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "i love this salsa .. great recipe"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect, moist, and full of love. made this for a potluck birthday party & it was gone in no time. thanks for sharing*** I BELIEVE THERE IS A TYPO IN THE ICING - I THINK IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE 1/4 CUP OF BUTTER, NOT 1/4 LB"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I wouldnt change a thing.. love it."

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  198 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! But i more than doubled the jalepenos & it was still quite mild. Absolutely a keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy No Bake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Phil Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "i have used this same recipe for years. very delish & easy"

    Reviewed No Bake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By #1 Baker
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  827 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times and its always a big hit. Perfect."

    Reviewed Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! Look no further for your cornbread dressing recipe. I substituted white bread for cornbread..(grew up in the north & i never like white bread dressing/stuffing.) WONDERFUL RECIPE!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites