Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Scrivener1

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #290010

    Flag as Inappropriate

    177 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low fat black bean Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was just ok. It doesn't taste bad. I just don't think it's exceptional."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Grilled Baby Back Ribs by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I wouldn't call these amazing. I would call them good. The ribs did in fact turn out tender. Perhaps my standards are high? I think the vinegar is just slightly too much. That being said, none of the ribs went to waste."

    Reviewed Hellmann's Parmesan Crusted Chicken (Low-fat Version)

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Martha Claire
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it just as written. There is no reason to change anything. It was super yummy. Even my picky daughter liked it!"

    Reviewed Red Pepper Hummus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "This is darn similar to hummus we used to buy at Sam's Club...that was before I found this recipe. It is super yummy. I like it with more cumin."

    Reviewed Jolean's Crock Pot Spanish Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as directed with Red Killians. I have never tasted anything like it before. It was good. I didn't think it was too salty. I probably won't make it again, but I can't say anything bad about it either."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! That's all I have to say!"

    Reviewed Moist Roasted Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe, but I had to bake the chicken an extra 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Judi's Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Leslie41143
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a 12 oz. jar of chicken gravy, 2 c. chicken, and I substituted the veggies with a 16 oz. bag of frozen, mixed vegetables. There was a little too much "filling" for my deep dish pie pan. I used a ladle to fill 3 ramekins with the extra filling and topped them with the bisquick mixture. Next time, I will use 4 ramekins. Otherwise..."

    Reviewed Mexican Shrimp Bisque

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe because of the rave reviews. There isn't anything wrong with it. It is OK, but I don't think it's as wonderful as everyone else. Maybe it just comes down to preference."

    Reviewed Creamy Chickpea & Rosemary Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this just as written except I used 1 tsp. dried rosemary. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites