Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Seasoned Cook

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #407338

    Flag as Inappropriate

    314 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple and Onion to Serve With Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "A good condiment for pork chops. Next time I think I'll omit the vinegar. I used brown sugar (Splenda). Quick and easy preparation. Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #41 June 2010."

    Reviewed BBQ or Griddled Peaches

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! These peaches would be good on top of a slice of pound cake or toast. An easy and quick dish to prepare. I used the pecans rather than almonds and did not toast them. Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #41 June 2010."

    Reviewed Watermelonberry Juice Pick Me Up

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Flavor! I've never had watermelon in combination with blueberries, but it is delicious. I substituted 1 teaspoon of Splenda in lieu of lemon juice. It makes a pretty beverage and would be great to serve to guests. Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #41 June 2010 Event."

    Reviewed Parmesan Potato Rounds

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really good!!! Now DH and I have a new potato recipe to have with our steak! Loved the onions and parm cheese in it. The secret to this recipe is slicing the potato rounds very thin. We loved it! Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #40 Event."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Vinaigrette for a Crowd

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By magpie diner
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! Great flavor! I scaled this down to produce 1 1/2 cups and have stored the remaining portion in the frig. The honey gave it the "just right" taste which my family enjoys. Easy to prepare. Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #40 Event in May 2010."

    Reviewed Herb Cheese Twists

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! A good bread to have with any meal! Full of flavor and enjoyable! Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #40 Event in May 2010."

    Reviewed Dole's Paradise Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful smoothie to relax with!! Full of flavor!! I felt the pineapple juice really made this beverage. Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #40 May 2010 Event."

    Reviewed Yogurt Berry Parfaits

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "Deelish! A great snack, breakfast or condiment to a meal! I added a bit of Splenda brown sugar to oat mixture before toasting. A special treat! Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #39 April 2010."

    Reviewed Asperge Violette: Violet Asparagus With Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Using fresh asparagus I boiled it for 7 minutes. The Hollandaise Sauce was very tasty! There isn't any vegetable better in the Springtime than fresh asparagus and will go well as a side dish with any entree! We enjoyed it and will have this recipe again for dinner. Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #39 April 2010."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Shake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By morgainegeiser
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! A good combo...peanut butter and chocolate! A great beverage to relax with and to satisfy the craving of chocolate! I vote for this one! Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #39 April 2010."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites