Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sebthib55

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153862

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Glazed Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "YUCK!These things tasted too much like butter. I did not put as much butter that was recommended, and it still tasted like butter.I love cinnamon though. I added cinnamon in the pan so the carrots would absorb the cinnamon flavor. This made my house smell goooooooood! Haha!If you enjoy the taste of butter, this is for you."

    Reviewed Cheddary Vegetable Gratin

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Thank you very much for posting this. I have decided to force myself into eating veggies and looked for something I may like.I made this dish and found it very very good. I had 2 servings. :DI reduced the portions for 1 person as I live alone... But made sure to have left overs for lunch tomorrow.I also substituted the can of condensed ..."

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!I did not have ham so I used bologna instead.I modified the recipe and made it for 1 person.IT WAS AWESOME! I would make it again in a flash! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sheila
    LinMarie says:

    "That was very good. I was looking for a recipe that included pizza sauce and this was very quick and tasty. My brother saaw me make it and wanted to try it. He loved it very much and decided to make some for himself. :)Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kakes Gordos (Fried Dough Balls)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "I expected better. Cooking it was simple, but it was the taste. I found it tasted too much like flour. I would of added 1 full spoon of cinnamon. The balls didn't have any cinnamon flavor at all. "

    Reviewed Elvis Presley's Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Troy A. Hakala
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I loved this! I loved how the peanut butter turned out to be creamy. I put peanut butter on both slices of bread since I really love peanut butter. I am looking forward im making this again!"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmmmm! This is better then the store bought pizzas. Im making this again!"

    Reviewed My Own Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By silly sally
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I love it! I was nver a garlic bread fan but this. My gosh. I love it! Even my mom loved it. You have to try it. Its mouth watering!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Pickle Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Koolio
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know about this one. The mix seems very weird. But you know what, I will give it a try. Im shaking just thinking about it! Hehe!"

    Reviewed Eggs in Bologna Cups

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. The top part of the balogna tasted just like bacon. :) I will look forward to making this again. I even gave this recipe to my friend. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites