Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Secret Teenage Chef

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #266868

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By donna in niagara falls
    LinMarie says:

    "i reduced the amount of marshmallow and didn't use the nuts because i don't care for them. i didn't get to try any before it was one, but everyone else thought it was good."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy and simple. i don't care much for sweet things but everyone i offered it to loved it. :]"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, inexpensive, yummy, and... EASY! It seems like something I can try in the crock pot when I'm crunched on time. The recipe makes more than 4 servings to me.. like 6 or 8. And it's easy to vegetarian-ize too! Just substitute mushroom, kidney beans, or mixed veggies. I'll definitely make this again. :]"

    Reviewed Glazed Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Waahh!! This recipe is so good and easy that I am going insane. I cut the recipe in half and baked it for 25 as opposed to 30 because I like fudgier brownies. Apparently, (to me) this brownie tastes better fully cooked. It's not too sweet and the glaze adds a nice treat (but since I don't like anything too sweet, I'll use less chocolate chips next..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I tried making cobbler and it was really good! The only thing I didn't like hwas how the dough was still kind of squishy around the fruit and it was already hard on top. I think it's because I substituted Splenda. So.. don't completely substitute with Splenda (although it would make each serving only 100 cal. each)."

    Reviewed Honey Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Love2Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "The bread was a little dense and I had to use 3 bananas to get a cup. It was a very filling and yummy bread, but I'll be sure to add more banana next time. ..and something to make the bread less dense. :] "

    Reviewed Fuss Free Sponge Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "the cake i made was very rubbery and thick. i followed the directions, but maybe its because i overmixed? it still tasted good, but i was expecting a lighter cake."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites