Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SecretIngredients

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #844444

    Flag as Inappropriate

    67 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Josephinas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "HUGE hit in my house! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Bistro Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I used a deli chicken for this recipe and they were fantastic! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Authentic Cafe' Con Leche (Coffee With Milk)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made this for my daughter's teacher who goes on and on about how she LOVES cafe' con leche!! Well she was so happy that this was a good one! I took it to her in a huge air pump pot and she drank it throughout the entire day! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Quick Orange-Cumin Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish...and so easy!I did this as an OAMC dish. I placed all the ingredients into a large Ziploc baggie and sealed it. Froze it, then defrosted it a few weeks later and made as directed. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Bog

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! So much flavor for such simple ingredients! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dawn's Pumpkin Pecan Dump Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  307 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used leftover grilled steak diced up and threw in some raw broccoli..it was delish! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Nat's always requested Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I used this on party bread, topped with cheese and broiled until melted for an appetizer recently and I couldn't keep them coming fast enough! Everyone loved it! I think this would also be great spead on top of a cuban sandwich before pressing it...yummy!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This was FANTASTIC! Hands down one of THE best pasta dishes I have ever eaten! I too made my own garlic butter using Recipe #42673. Delish!"

    Reviewed Beer Cheese Fondue in Sourdough Round (Rarebit in a Hole)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, Very yummy! Perfect for a cheese and chocolate fondue night! We didn't do the bread bowl thing, just put it straight into the fondue pot...wonderful!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites