Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SeeDebCook

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #257158

    From bartonville, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ouisey
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delicious!!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very bland. I had to add more mayonnaise, sugar, and apple cider vinegar to get flavor."

    Reviewed Beer Battered Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I'll make it again."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe and it was great!!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried a few different pancake recipes over the past month. This is the keeper! I don't think I'd find a better recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written. It was absolutely delicious!!! Even better the next day as leftovers. I only wished there would have been more stuffing so I'll add more next time around."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exact. We didn't care for the pancakes since they were too heavy and dense."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and they are delicious! I've made these a few times and they're always a hit.
    Keeper recipe. :)"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  268 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "I was expecting for this recipe to be a keeper since it had such a high rating. I made it and was not happy with the results. Still looking for a good loose meat recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  945 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only meatball recipe to use. I have made these so many times. They are delicious!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites