Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Selmas0ngs

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #152946

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THESE! They are excellent. I have made this recipe exactly as written many times now and they are always suburb! I suggest letting them cool completely before removing them from the pan. :)"

    Reviewed Fresh Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (17 people found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is good but it really needs more mushrooms! I have made it twice now. The first time I made it exactly as written and the flavor bland and mushrooms were more of a garnish than the star. Second time I added a dash of nutmeg, sea salt, cracked pepper, thyme and garlic powder. Then I upped mushies from 8 oz. to approx. 30 oz. of mixed sh..."

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By MrsStacy Casas
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I followed the recipe exactly as written (I did use fresh grated nutmeg instead of pre ground) and it came out soo creamy and perfectly spiced!"

    Reviewed Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "I did the butter recipe, but halved it because I only needed a bottom crust for a pumpkin pie. It was delicious and flaky!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yay Kittencal! Another fabulous recipe :) I made these for dinner tonight and my mom and husband were in heaven! Thanks for posting!!! <3"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Peach Dump Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really amazing. I gave it 4 out of 5 because the cooking time seemed off to me. I followed directions exactly as written, but after about 2 hours it started getting a bit dark around the edges and I still had another hour left! I ended up putting it onto low at that point then turning it off at 2.5 hours. The edges were charred in ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  184 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but...YUCK! It was all nasty like eating WAY to vanilla-y crisco. Totally gross. This was my first time making a frosting recipe that called for shortening and I thought it sounded weird but this had such great reviews so I tried it. Nope. Never again will shortening go in my frosting."

    Reviewed Moroccan Mint Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. I went for less sugar and drank it iced. YUM!"

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good. Be careful when microwaving the second time...I burnt my first batch."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites