Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Senior Lady

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #531799

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Merlot Braised Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By DancingPanda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner this evening and we really enjoyed it. The sauce was very flavorful and I will definitely be making again.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Egg Scramble

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very filling and great for breakfast, brunch, or whenever. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Creamy Tuna Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lilchris
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this salad. It was easy to prepare and the flavors blend nicely."

    Reviewed Cabbage Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lilchris
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I had the broccoli slaw on hand, that is what I used. Otherwise, I followed directions. The combination of ingredients comes together nicely and this can be prepared quickly and easily. This is a great choice for a busy day. Thanks, lilchris."

    Reviewed Smoky Potato Packets

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lilchris
    LinMarie says:

    "First, I must confess I used a covered dutch oven instead of the grill. We really enjoyed the flavors. This is a great "comfort" food and the ease in preparation was a plus! I will be using this recipe again. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Oven Baked Western Omelet

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy dish and was really good. I think I may try different meats and cheeses in the future because the possibilities are numerous. Finishing in the oven really gave it a lightness (in my opinion) that made it better than the stovetop method. Thank you, Bonnie G."

    Reviewed Creamy Corn Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Delicious. Because DH doesn't like avocado, I omitted it and put in a little extra corn. The sweetness of the corn combined with the crunchiness of the bell pepper and the juicy fresh tomatoes creates a great summer salad (or any other time for that matter). The dressing adds just the right amount of zip. We had this with a shrimp and ..."

    Reviewed Zesty Slow Cooker/Crock Pot Pork Chop Barbecue

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to add some extra interest to barbecue flavoring. The aroma was enticing during the cooking process. This was simple, quick, and tasty--just what I needed on the day I found it.Thanks again."

    Reviewed Marinated Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this a while back and just got the canola oil yesterday. This is delicious. It is so much lighter than the mayo based cole slaw dressing I have been making for years. The only changes I made were using splenda in lieu of sugar and adding 3 teaspoons of celery seed. This mixes really well and comes together very quickly. Thanks, Merlot, ..."

    Reviewed Red Kidney Bean Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO worth trying. The textures and colors in combination with the dressing give this dish a decidedly interesting flavor and appearance. This will be GREAT year round, but especially appealing in hot weather. While I followed the recipe exactly, I can think of lots of ways to mix it up but it is delicious already. Thanks Merlot!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites