Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Seph

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #256155

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Poblano Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharbysyd
    LinMarie says:

    "This is -really- good! I scaled it down to make just one pepper (cooking for myself tonight) and added aduki beans to make it a main entree, and it's delicious, not to mention easy to prepare and very healthy! I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than the packets because it's not so salty that salt is all you can taste. I added a lone packet of instant tomato soup I had on the shelf and it seemed to work well. I'll be making this in batches and adding it to other things as suggested."

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, delicious, and everyone is right, far better than store-bought."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! I used a deep dish pie pan and had no spill-over at all."

    Reviewed 5 Minute Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By tyk
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I was having a chocolate attack and on a whim I figured I'd google for a microwave chocolate lava cake reciope, and low and behold, the internet answered my prayers! Poured a little Baileys over this and topped it with a scoop of ice cream. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Oat Square Extravaganza!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to admit that I didn't have any chocolate chips, so I heated up some stale marshmallows and mixed in baker's chocolate, but aside from that substitution, I followed the recipe. They are thick and gooey and filling, and they totally hit the spot! The kind of snack you need cold milk with."

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, and very tasty. I followed the recipe as given, but could easily see this dough taking some flavor variations without trouble. I used it to make 4 large calzones (my husband and I split one for dinner and we put the rest in the freezer) and it worked beautifully. Can't wait to actually try it for pizza! :)"

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp and Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lil'LizaJane
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty with a nice, creamy texture and a delightful kick."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I used enchilada sauce instead of the picante, trying to match my favorite comfort food from a local Mexican restaurant, and this was spot-on! We will definitely be making this again and again! Great use for left-over chicken!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious, but a little too sweet and sticky for me. I'm going to reduce the sugar by a 1/2 cup or more the next time I make it, and I might add a pinch of nutmeg or some other yummy spice in addition to the cinnamon.."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites