Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SeriousMoms

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #511388

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed One Bowl Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Susan Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the brownies I make every time. I should have reviewed them a long time ago! We eat gluten free, so I just sub gf all purpose flour plus a little xanthan gum for the flour. Perfect, easy, and SUPER YUMMY!! :)"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Chevy's Salsa by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MindyP679
    LinMarie says:

    "SUPER! I used less jalapenos, but SO good!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Made these gluten free and they were great!"

    Reviewed Mozzarella, Tomato and Basil Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made fresh Mozzarella today (30 Minute Mozzarella) and made this salad to go along with some stuffed pasta shells with white sauce. It was sooooo good. :)"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Easy to whip together, and great tasting! I think even gluten eaters would enjoy this! Thanks for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Gluten Free No Bake Chocolate Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMM!!! I omitted the milk, stirred in the coconut & just used a mini ice cream scoop to make little "haystack" type cookies. This is SO great because I can't usually have "haystack" cookies because I can't have nuts or gluten! Thanks for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the crust I've been using every time I make pizza lately, it's very good! A local pizza place has gf pizzas, but I think my homemade ones with this crust are better!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Spicy, but awesome!! I brought this to church for snacks, and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Latkes (Potato Pancakes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Even my picky boys liked them! :)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Egg Potato and Ham Frittata Brunch Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This is so good! I made it the night before my husband's men's group and then he just had to warm it up n the morning. Very good!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites