Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Serissa

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #601753

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  501 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, this was amazing! I made it exactly as written & it is delicious! Will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing!!!! I am allergic to nuts, so I just used graham crackers for the crust but otherwise, kept the recipe as-is. This is simply delicious, and just tastes better every day!!! Thank you for posting this!!"

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very buttery, melt-in-your mouth cookies! Great fun to make around Christmas!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Haluski (Pan-Fried Cabbage and Noodles)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The leftovers tasted EVEN BETTER the next day! Thank you for this wonderful dish!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply the best chocolate covered strawberry recipe! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Spinach Saute With Brown Butter & Garlic

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! We were fighting over this in the end! Thanks for this recipe! This is now my new favorite way to eat spinach! :D"

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My MIL thought it was the best shrimp scampi she has ever had! Yummy! Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Grilled Tuna Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and was not disappointed!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1050 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce makes the meatloaf! Very tangy and delightful! It is certainly a break from the usual meatloaf, very moist and zippy! Will definitely make this again! Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made it exactly as written except that, like others before me, I needed more sauce. This was just perfect for our Valentine's Day dinner! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites