Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Seth Garrepy

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #734301

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  597 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! This dish won't disappoint!"

    Reviewed The Lady's Perfect Scrambled Eggs ( Paula Deen )

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe really hit the spot this morning! I'm used to using milk, but the sour cream was a great substitute. This recipe pares down nicely for just one or two people. A great companion to pair with these eggs is fine organic yogurt with fresh cut strawberries. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe, Connie!"

    Reviewed Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce! Thank you for posting this up. I made it for my eggs benedict tonight and it went very well with it."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal's recipe should be "famous," if it's not already! These meatballs have a wonderfully savory flavor. Not only do they taste good, but they are easy (EASY!) to make. Try this recipe. I guarantee you that you won't be disappointed."

    Reviewed Onion Pan-Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By mspecangirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you mspecangirl for sharing this recipe with us! I was in the same situation as LibbyAnne and used too much flour. I would recommend that you use 1/2 c. flour per 4 chops--I had thinner chops so you might need more. But the onion soup provides a nice crunch after being caramelized in the hot oil. This recipe pairs nicely with a pasta sid..."

    Reviewed Eggs Benedict

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was simple and it held up very well. Thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Pan Seared Sirloin Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, looneytunes! Thank for sharing this with us. I substituted the lemon peel for some orange peel for a different type of citrus-y flavor... I think I'll stick with the lemon peel next time!"

    Reviewed Lemon Basil Pasta w/ Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful, simple, and delicious dish! This dish is great for beginners and veterans to cook. Thanks for posting this up!"

    Reviewed Herb & Parmigiano Crusted Tilapia With Quick Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CookGordon
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been craving tilapia for a while, but I didn't know what to do with it--until I found this recipe! I did the recipe without the sauce, but I see how the slight acidity of the tomato sauce could compliment the richness of the fish. Overall, this is a fine recipe for even beginners."

    Reviewed Provolone Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sandylee
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Sandy's statement: this is simplicity at its best. I was feeling dry for inspiration and low on time, and this recipe fit the bill. Thank you for posting this up, Sandy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites