Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SexyBaker614

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #727416

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellente!! Made them thicker than usual and they never last more than 2 days in my house! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Real Southern Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Wasn't sweet enough for everyone so will use honey next time but excellent crunch and great buttery taste!"

    Reviewed Pinto Bean Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes really hearty and sweet at the same time, would prefer to eat it warm though but overall was good to eat."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fondant

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By TeksGlutes
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy!! Tastes great, would recommend letting it chill or sit out for awhile before using. Also I will halve the recipe if covering 2 9-inch cakes since it made too much."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and turned out great used a store bought graham cracker crust and baked it for 5 minutes and everything tasted excellent."

    Reviewed Chocolava Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Great quick cookies that are perfect for a chocolate craving when chocolate chips arent around. They are easy to overbake tho so I only cooked them at 12 minutes exactly then let them sit on the pan for a bit before taking them off."

    Reviewed Pan Fried Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Cattleships
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was so easy to make and tasted great with hot sauce and the miracle whip sauce. I buy Tilapia by the pound and so I had 5-6 filets to work with. I tripled the recipe but ended up with a lot of left over coating. Next time I'll just double it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites