Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shadethecat

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #555028

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Fresh from the garden taste. I combined Roma tomatoes with heirloom ones and it worked great. I also add fresh herbs (sage, rosemary, basil, and tarragon), green chilies, jalapenos, and red/yellow bell peepers. I freeze this and give to my friends and use it when I need spaghetti sauce. Love this sauce!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Lemon Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this same recipe off of www.lemonrecipes.net. Either way it was a huge hit I made it twice in two weeks. My husband who doesn't like lemon meringue pie loves this one."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chess Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was as good as the lava cake you get at domino's....Chocolaty. It was a big hit. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Rays of Sunshine - Homemade Candied Orange Peel

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "We used lemon peels instead, they turned out great, Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By LeahG
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I uselimeade instead of lemonade, it was what was on hand. Also I have a lemon tree so we cut up two lemons and added it to the pot. I used leftover broth with some cornstarch and made a sauce to drizzle over the chicken and rice. Better than lemon chicken at the Chinese restaurant."

    Reviewed Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made key lime pie and this was great with it...great recipe."

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe twice and I love it. I served for my husband and guests, it was a hit. Easy to make and it really does make enough for two dinners!"

    Reviewed Garden Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I would make it again."

    Reviewed Speedy Lobster Bisque

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef 'Diva Divine
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband liked this alot. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic Roasted Asparagus With Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like asparagus, or I thought I didn't until this recipe. It is a wonderful way to make asparagus!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites