Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shadieeie

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #284627

    From Lehigh Acres, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting is super yummy, I normally do not make icing with powdered sugar, but needed something quick for a pan of brownies, and didn't feel like making my creamy cooked icing. The only change I made was to use 2 cups of powdered sugar instead of 2 3/4. The consistency was like mousse, not overly sweet, just perfect. Definitely a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really really good. I followed directions as is, but added garlic pepper, italian seasonings and basil to my dough. I brushed oil and fresh garlic on the dough after rolled out. I put on Meatballs, Peppersoni, Cheese, Onion and Green Pepper I cooked in a 500 degree oven for 9 minutes, came out superb. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Croutons

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum, I make all my hamburger, hot dog, rolls homemade, I had a bunch in freezer, and I cut them up. I added garlic pepper to mine, and I was eating them right off the tray. Thanks for a great quick recipe."

    Reviewed Parmesan Sage Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum, Yummmm, did I say YUM! These pork chops were oh so delicious, gave leftover chop to DH for lunch, wished I wouldn't have. :) I didn't have lemon, so I grated up some lemon pepper, used lots of it, and could taste a little of the lemon zing, yum. Thanks for the recipe, can't wait to make this again."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops With Parmesan-Sage Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Ron Merlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum, Yummmm, did I say YUM! These pork chops were oh so delicious, gave leftover chop to DH for lunch, wished I wouldn't have. :) I didn't have lemon, so I grated up some lemon pepper, used lots of it, and could taste a little of the lemon zing, yum. Thanks for the recipe, can't wait to make this again."

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, I did add onion to it, which definately enhanced the taste. DH loved it and couldn't wait to have it for his lunch the next day. Thanks for a great different recipe."

    Reviewed Leftover Chicken Croquettes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By kineline
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really really good. The only thing I did was to add more spices to the mixture. Some garlic, basil and garlic pepper (can you tell we like garlic?) I may try next time to add diced celery. Yum. DH loved these. And his picky brother who doesn't eat anything took the leftovers home. Served with mashed potatoes, enscalloped apples an..."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops With Onions and Chili Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really really good, I doubled the sauce and added a tblspn of worchestershire sauce. Great receipe, DH says thanks too!"

    Reviewed White Pizza or Pizza Blanca

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum Yum, what can I say this was delicious. I have made it twice and tweaked it to our likings. I used my own pizza dough recipe #152674 and the first time I added pepperoni and green peppers to it, the second I added sausage to it. DH loved it, he had never ate a white before now when I say pizza? He says White? "

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger MeatLoaf!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a different twist on meatloaf. Was very very tasty, will add garlic next time, as it needed a lil but of kick to it. Tasty nonethe less. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites