Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shadowlady

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #471132

    From Carrollton, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Thai Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Awesome! Spicy but not too hot...definately a do over! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Cajun Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Suzanne P
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these! I cut back a bit on the cayenne becuase my daughter doesn't like things too spicy, but next time I'm putting it all iin for the rest of us! Thanks for a good one!"

    Reviewed Hot Mamas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I took them to work for a holiday breakfast and most of them disappeared! I do think they are better when warm then served cold."

    Reviewed Southern Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By TxBluebonnet
    LinMarie says:

    "We aren't big black eyed pea fans but we made these for New Years for luck. They disappeared quickly and have gone in to a regular rotation! Simple recipe - great results!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Carmelitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy. These are verry rich so they last a bit longer at our house than brownies! A definate do over!"

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  254 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! My DH and kids ate this up with no problem whatsoever...they loved the gravy! I thought it was pretty good - not a company meal perhaps, but a great weeknight dinner! Easy to pop in the crockpot between events and have a nice meal to come home to!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Pork Soup (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and everyone loved it! I didn't use the cilantro or lime juice because we were out and I didn't realize that...still was good and a definate do over!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this soup! Will be a family favorite! Great for those sports nights when everyone eats at different times!"

    Reviewed Chimichurri Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By That Napa Chicken Ranch
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this stuff! DH thought it was too garlicky, but for me that is a plus. You have to love strong flavors to enjoy this! Great with grilled meats."

    Reviewed Baked Grated Zucchini

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fairly simple and delicious. DH and I really enjoyed the zukes this way and even got the non-squash eating kids to at least try it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites