Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shakthi

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #224367

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crepes -- Alton Brown

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sevenwires
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect every time. Light and very easy to make. Have added 1TB sugar and 1 tsp of vanilla for a sweet variation and my family loves it both ways."

    Reviewed Serviette/Napkin Folding, Marie's Lily Pad Variation, Lotus

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for all these beautiful treats. I always wanted to know how to do it. It's wonderful."

    Reviewed Pasta With Sardine Sauce (Pasta Con Sardine Siciliano)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this twice already. The first time I followed the recipe as it is and it tasted great. Loved the addition of raisins. The second time, I added fresh tomatoes and some onions to it."

    Reviewed Brazilian Empadinhas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Leon & Miriam Posvolsky
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste and texture as well. Just like the ones I eat at home. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Nutella Super Smoothie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "Decadent, sinful and everything else you can think of. I'm still speechless. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Couscous Jambalaya

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and wonderful flavor. I didn't even use shrimp(because of some health issues)and my very picky husband had seconds which I consider an achievement. Thank you for posting. "

    Reviewed Banana Oat Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Caet
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious and rather simple recipe. it was my first time using oat bran so I thought the muffins would be dense but they turned out great. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Caramel Crunch Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake. It smells so good when it's baking and it tastes even better. It reminded me of toffee. thank you for posting."

    Reviewed MILKY WAY Lover's Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely cake with a decadent taste. Perfect recipe to use up the left over Halloween candy. Will definetely make it again and again because everybody here liked it."

    Reviewed Coffee House Cookies (Pampered Chef)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely divine. We loved it. Have also tried using walnuts and it was as good. Thank you for posting such a nice recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites