Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ShanRN

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #215821

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is the best banana bread recipe, it's so easy and it is the best tasting banana bread. I find it makes three small loaves, when I tried two pans it over flowed them."

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make. It did not look good when I was putting it together, but after it was finished baking it was very delicious! My husband was looking at it like he didn't want it, but he was very impressed at how good it tasted. Thanks to all the reviewers who gave tips on adding the garlic, salt and pepper - I added it all to the ground..."

    Reviewed Almost Too-Easy Potato-Chicken-Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. Me and my husband both enjoyed it with a little shredded cheese and black pepper on top with crackers. I would make again and recommend it!! "

    Reviewed Mean Chef's French Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how good these are. I too left the skins on and cut them up with a mandolin slicer then used my deep fryer. These are the best fries my husband and I have had (and trust me we have had a lot)! Better than any restaurant and WAY better than the frozen ones! Highly recommened!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy. I especially enjoyed it with light vanilla ice cream. I did only have to bake it 30 minutes and it was a little hard around the edges so next time it'll be about 25 minutes (13X9 pan). Will make often! Highly recommended!!"

    Reviewed Easy Elephant Ears

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY delicious. I made in my deep fryer and they were done in no time! I used a small can of biscuits and it was perfect for 2 people.I used the no fat spray butter and then sprinkled with cinnamon/sugar."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! They are fairly easy to make and everyone loves them! (including my dogs) Mine did take more like 20 minutes, but I make them a tad bigger. I would highly recommend this if your are looking for a great P.B. cookie recipe!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved these. Mine took longer to make (about 20 min.) but worth the effort! I used cajun salt, no oil and I forgot to cover them. These tured out really yummy. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved these. Mine took longer to make (about 20 min.)but worth the effort! I used cajun salt, no oil and I forgot to cover them. These tured out really yummy. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites