Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ShaneMarie

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1364137

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never seen my boy so excited about salad!"

    Reviewed Italian-Style Pepperoni and Spinach Soup With Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit at my house, and I agree that its' better the next day. This freezes well, so I'm making a double batch this time."

    Reviewed Son's Favorite Pickled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "They turn out so pretty and my children can't get enough of them. The flavor reminds me a bit of pumpkin pie, due to the spices."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sausage Sawmill Gravy (With Biscuits)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I am now good at making sausage gravy! Previously, I was only good at eating it. Excellent recipe.My only question was that the ingredients had 1/4 cup and 2 tablespoons of flour written and the recipe said 1/4 cup and 2 teaspoons. I suspect that I should have used the teaspoons, as two tablespoons made..."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Pork Tenderloin With Brown Sugar Garlic Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I tend to not like meat to have sweetness to it. This was a wonderful exception and we'll be making regularly in the future! Thanks for hitting another one out of the park, Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Famous Barr's French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is only the second yeast bread I've ever made and it turned out beautifully. I did add in some chopped fresh rosemary and used a cup of italian blend cheese instead of the mozzarella. The smell of the dough was making me wild even before I let it rise."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken and Sausage Gumbo With Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with Jambalaya sausage and it was a big hit."

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Venison Jaeger Schnitzel (hunter's Cutlets)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I spent a few years in Germany and I'd been hoping to find a good recipe for this. This one was incredible!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites