Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shanna Bittner-Borell

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100463

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall, this is a good vegan mac and cheese recipe.

    The good: The texture is perfect! It's creamy and thick, just the way you want it to be.

    The bad: I don't think the flavor is quite right. I added some onion powder for a little extra tang, more mustard (both prepared and powder), and more salt..."

    Reviewed Cannoli Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Lori #811980
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! So easy, so good!"

    Reviewed Scrum-Diddly-Umptious Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. Not super fantastic. It was my first attempt, but they came out very spongy... still had good flavor."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect hummus! i liked that it didn't call for any oil."

    Reviewed Garlicky Tomato Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SuzieQue
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! I used a lot of garlic. It was excellent!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By blgpts
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this recipe, though it can get kinda sloppy. I skipped the peppers because I don't like them. My BF said it looked "gross," but I thought it was very tasty."

    Reviewed Zucchini Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these every summer now! They are great baked or grilled. They are quick, and you can make a bunch for later because they refrigerate beautifully. Some may have to be careful about too much Old Bay, but I'm from Maryland, so it's hard for me to over do it. ;)"

    Reviewed Cherry-Chocolate Cake With Fudge Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was good. It was very moist. I made it with the fudge frosting, which was SO rich. The pieces should be TINY. OMG, I ate a regular-sized piece and really regretted it. SO sweet. The cake was tasty, though."

    Reviewed How to Make Baked Taco Salad Shell Bowls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Juliesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea! This was quick, easy, and delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Pasta in a Fresh Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "really, really delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites