Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shanna021

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57024

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delightful Cod in the Microwave

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. I've also made just the sauce and served it on rice. Yummy."

    Reviewed Nutella Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone who tried it loved it. Thanks for an excellent simple to make cheesecake."

    Reviewed Lemon Caper Sauce For Chicken or Fish

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. I stir fried some chicken breast with salt and pepper, and served this sauce over the chicken pieces. I also added a can of mushrooms to the sauce. I can't wait to try it on swordfish. Thanks."

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious. We're both garlic and asparagus addicts, so I added extra garlic. Thanks so much for this easy to make veggie recipe."

    Reviewed Portabella Chicken With Creamy Rosemary Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and perfect for us watching carbs. Thanks so much. "

    Reviewed perfect every time turkey

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By james keck
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe using an 8 3/4 lb. bird. It was just as you said. It was golden brown and very moist, and clean up was a breeze. I'll definitely make it this way again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Easy Decadent Nutella Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone who tried it loved it. Thanks for an excellent simple to make cheesecake."

    Reviewed Citrus Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By peachez
    LinMarie says:

    "Super recipe. The flavors just exploded in my mouth. I served it over couscous instead of rice. A definite keeper. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Wonderfully Wonderful Whipped Cream Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. It looks just great served with the chocolate syrup over and around it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Deep-Dish Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy. I too added pepperoni, but I did it on top of the cheese. I think next time I'm going to put the pepperoni under the ground beef mixture like Pamela in Winnipeg. I'll definitely be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites