Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~*Shannanigans*~

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #384088

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Loretta's Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Some1sGrandma
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!!"

    Reviewed Grandma Loretta's BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shannon Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect base recipe for making your own BBQ sauce! I love adding jalepenos, liquid smoke, and ghost chili powder!! Yumm!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Winner!!! This is a keeper!

    I used this recipe as a base to make some GREAT spicy meatballs in BBQ sauce. Using 1 lb of burger and 1 lb of hot sausage and then adding 1 fresh chopped jalepeno these were delicious!! ( I also used red pepper flake and ghost chili powder instead of the parsley)."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  755 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy recipe. However, I used a beer that we didn't really care for the taste of (it was extra bitter) so I would not recommend using a beer that you dislike. It was still pretty good and we will be making it again... but with a light beer. :-)"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "These were superb! Since my family really loves frosting and the frosting initally was too sweet, I used an entire pack of cream cheese. It was awesome! This is a family favorite and will definately be made on a regular basis in our household. Thank you for sharing the recipe and all the great tips!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Orange Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the holidays and it was a big hit! This has now been added to my regular baking goodies. :-)"

    Reviewed Homemade Apple Pie Liquor

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Chicagopm
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this during the holidays and it went VERY fast! It tastes great on the rocks and was very inexpensive to make. Less than $25 for a HUGE batch. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Delicous!!! So easy it is going to be used in every treat basket during the holidays."

    Reviewed Best Buckeyes (Peanut Butter and Chocolate Candies)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Upon reading the reviews I did opt to use coating chocolate in place of the chocolate chips and paraffin. These were awesome!! I made these for the holiday treat baskets and froze a batch as well. Frozen Buceyes are now a favorite family treat! Thank you for sharing such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Candy-Coated Popcorn (Summer Fair Popcorn)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe tonight and it is definately a new family favorite! We practically inhaled the entire batch!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites