Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shanny California

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #443075

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with what Connie K. said. It was also not what I was expecting... it just didn't suit my familys taste. I think it was maybe more "Tex Mex" than what my family is used to."

    Reviewed Gold Medal Flour's Best-Ever Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Suzanna Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This IS the best banana bread I've ever had. I used 3 bananas but they were super ripe. My whole family loved it. I'm definitely keeping this one.

    UPDATE: I've made this banana bread three times now. Definitely try this recipe and use the buttermilk, NOT regular milk. It's the only banana bread recipe you'll ever need."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best buttermilk pancakes ever! I've completely stopped looking for a better pancake recipe and make these for my kids at least once a week... SOOOOOOOO gooooood! ;)"

    Reviewed Middle Eastern Chicken Kebabs in Honey-Soy Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By *Bellinda*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is going in my tried and true recipes. I made it for a BBQ... marinated both chicken and vegetables separately.... everyone loved it. My vegetarian sister was especially grateful. :)"

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs literally fell off the bone. I tried Sweet Baby Rays Honey BBQ sauce for the first time with this recipe and WOW.... so good."

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and so delicious!"

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked Buttermilk Mustard Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my sons favorites. I pound the chicken thin because we like it that way. Great way to use up extra buttermilk."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. All family members labeled this one a keeper recipe. I pounded chicken breasts thin and omitted the butter (to reduce calories)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites