Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shara Lea

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42553

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made a batch of these for my family. We're snowed in from winter storm Leon. They were very good. I will definitely make them again."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our family Easter gathering. It was a huge hit. I got several compliments from the men on it. I used colby/monterey jack cheese i/o mozzarella and I used Hormel real bacon pieces i/o of frying my own bacon. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas lunch for my family and me. We all loved it! I did add a few more veggies than called for. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night, and my husband and kids loved it! I did saute the onions before adding them because my husband don't like crunchy onions. I only added a little of the soup mixture before baking and then I served the soup mixture on the side. This will definitely be added to my rotation."

    Reviewed Guacamole - Real Authentic Mexican "Guac"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Theresa in Chi-town
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I make guac. It's terrific! I also add a pressed clove of garlic and fresh ground black pepper. Very good!"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! And SO easy to make. I'll never buy the canned or packet again. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I made them for my whole family and my brothers (who are very picky) really liked them. I did have to add a good bit of salt though. I will definitely make these again"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! The only thing I will do different next time is make the biscuits smaller. I will probably yield 18 instead of 9. They were very good though, my husband loved them! Definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites