Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharbear23

    Member since Jul 2013

    Chef #2922466

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  284 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed exactly and cookies never set. They also didn't taste good. Not recommended!"

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very juicy and tasty, DH loved them! I only had the breadcrumb with Italian seasoning and used the packet of onion soup mix and it still turned out great! Pressed the meat into a cookie sheet and kept the meat in the juices. Would make again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy, thank you!"

    Reviewed Salsa De Cilantro - Pebre

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I love cilantro and this was a great way to eat it. My only complaint is I wish I made more! I made this to eat with tortilla chips but ended up putting it on top of beef tacos we also made. This was gone so quick!"

    Reviewed Your Basic Baked Potato

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Little Old Me
    LinMarie says:

    "I did the microwave method and it came out great! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinated Oil and Vinegar Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I made coleslaw without mayo and I enjoyed it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I liked the seasoning on the chicken. I didn't add cayenne because I was out. I added fresh thyme. Used lemon juice instead of lime because that's all I had. I sliced the chicken breasts in half lengthwise instead of pounding it. I also doubled the sauce and added crushed garlic to it. Everything came out very good! Served w..."

    Reviewed Chili's Monterey Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy. I didn't use bacon instead I put sliced pickled jalapeños on top. The BBQ sauce in this was very good."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a nice easy recipe! I didn't have time to marinade but it still turned out very tasty and juicy! I used a metal pan instead of glass, I forgot to add the parsley, and drizzled a little more olive oil on the salmon before I put in the oven. A keeper, thanks !"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory's Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I love horseradish so I added some extra. I also used about a cup of milk in place of Gouda cheese because I didn't have any. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites